Happy Birthday Arnie Goldstein

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Birthday Arnie Goldstein

  1. Arnie

    Thanks for the birthday greeting. I was kind of sad leading up to it but as it got closer we did lots of stuff, saw several movies, had meals with friends and saw a play about the $ Seasons. That music was so much a part of my life that it gave me a much needed perspective on my kids music and what it must mean to them. Anyway when I did turn 60 I felt somewhat reborne. Not only didn’t I die but I felt loved. It was truely a great feeling and I now look forward to the future again. I am grateful for all I have around me and especially grateful for good health. I want to wish everyone in the world happiness, love and peace.

Leave a Reply

