It’s 4:30am Somewhere

by Mike

Continental Europe, to be exact. We got this mini computer which means I don’t have to waste daylight at internet cafes. On the other hand, it means I’m internetting away the twilight.

I’m in Paris, by the way, at a hostel that’s impressive so far – St. Christopher’s. But it’s a hostel in Paris and I feel like I’ve gone back to Junior year of college, but without the wide-eyed ignorance and the thrills, drinking and flirting that accompany it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

